Events

Starting: In 2012, the Pushkar Fair dates are November 20-28
India

The Pushkar Fair has two components -- the camel trading and religious rituals. The camel trading, which is the main attraction for tourists, happens early in the festival (during the initial five days) and then winds up as the focus shifts to pilgrims bathing in the holy lake.

  • I...

Newly Added..


Starting: Saturday, 3 November 2012

Starting: Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Starting: Sunday, 4 November 2012

Most Awaited


Starting: Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Starting: Friday, 27 July 2012

Starting: Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Starting: Saturday, 29 June 2013

Starting: Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Other Upcomming Events


Starting: Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Starting: Saturday, 1 September 2012

Starting: Saturday, 3 November 2012

Starting: Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Starting: Saturday, 2 February 2013

Starting: Sunday, 4 November 2012

Starting: Thursday, 6 June 2013
Page 1 of 212